Search by City
Dr. Roger Allen
33 Gleneagles Center
Dover, DE 19904-2758
(302) 734-9824
(302) 734-4206 (Fax)
terri.allen@dol.net
Dr. Brian Baar
2006 Foulk Road
Suite B
Wilmington, DE 19810
(302) 529-8783
(302) 529-7470 (Fax)
delawarebackpain@aol.com
Dr. Kristi Baar
2006 Foulk Road
Suite B
Wilmington, DE 19810
(302) 529-8783
(302) 529-7470 (Fax)
delawarebackpain@aol.com
Dr. Carl Bakomenko
Diamond Sport & Spine Clinic
1426 N. Clayton St.
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 300-4242
(302) 300-4241 (Fax)
info@diamondspineclinic.com
www.DiamondSpineClinic.com
Dr. Tamara Blossic
724 Yorklyn Road
Suite 150
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 239-8550
(302) 239-6195 (Fax)
HockessinChiro@aol.com
www.HockessinChiro.com
Dr. Alexander Bohatiuk



(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Jessica Bohl
First State Health and Wellness
650 Plaza Drive
Newark, DE 19702
(302) 453-4043
(302) 453-4484 (Fax)
jbohl@firststatehealth.com
Dr. Tyson Bohl
120 Old Camden Road
Suite C
Camden, DE 19934
(302) 531-1900
(302) 531-1901 (Fax)
luckeedc@yahoo.com
www.doverfamilychiro.com
Dr. Douglas Briggs
First State Health & Wellness
910-3 N. Union St.
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 654-4001
dbriggs@firststatehealth.com
Dr. Jonathan Burack



(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Trent Camp
272 Carter Drive
Suite 120
Middletown, DE 19709-9455
(302) 378-5110
(302) 378-4996 (Fax)
DrCamp@CampChiropractic.com
www.CampChiropractic.com
Dr. Bruce Carrick
1011 Weldin Circle
Wilmington, DE 19803
(302) 764-0790
BCAR0831@aol.com
Dr. Brian Chandler
819 New Churchman's Road Extension
New Castle, DE 19720-3152
(302) 322-3304
(302) 322-3306 (Fax)
brchiro@aol.com
www.Backinactioncenter.com
Dr. Andrew Chas



(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Jeffrey Cheskin
2006 Limestone Road
Suite 2
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 998-7008
(302) 998-1995 (Fax)
info@cheskinchiropractic.com
Dr. Tim Ciolkosz
4748-B Limestone Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 993-9113
(302) 993-0313 (Fax)
atsciolkosz@comcast.net
Dr. Lydia Cohen
1536 Kirkwood Highway
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 454-1200
(302) 454-1238 (Fax)
LCohen@FirstStateHealth.com
Dr. Stacy Cohen
1536 Kirkwood Highway
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 454-1200
(302) 454-1238 (Fax)
SCohen@FirstStateHealth.com
Dr. William Cowan III
536 Greenhill Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 654-0404
WIHAPA1@netzero.com
Dr. John Davis



(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Ken Decker
100 S. Main Street
Suite 218
Smyrna, DE 19977
(302) 389-8915
(302) 389-8916 (Fax)
middletowndoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Ken DeGroot
1401 Silverside Road
Suite 1
Wilmington, DE 19810-4400
(302) 475-5600
(302) 475-5940 (Fax)
KDeGrootDC@aol.com
www.DeGrootChiropractic.com
Dr. Michael Elrod
1527 Savannah Road
Lewes, DE 19958
(302) 645-9171
DocElrod@LewesChiro.com
www.LewesChiro.com
Dr. Trevor Ennis
200 Banning St. Ste 350
Dover, DE 19904
(302)730-8848
(302)733-4995 (Fax)
chirotrev@hotmail.com
Dr. Bryan Errico
120 Old Camden Road
Suite C
Camden, DE 19934
(302) 531-1900
(302) 531-1901 (Fax)
bryanerrico@comcast.net
www.doverfamilychiro.com
Dr. Kirk Evans
Evans Chiropractic
2152 Alley Corner Rd.
Clayton, DE 19977
(484) 678-3880
Dr. Mark Farthing





Dr. Douglas Fasick
25 N. Third Street
Oxford, PA 19363
(302) 655-8398 or (610) 932-9061
(302) 655-8398 (Fax)
chiro86@aol.com
Dr. Donald Feeney
United Spine Centre,LLC
835 Pulaski Hwy.
Bear, De. 19701
(302) 328-0200
(302) 328-3289 (Fax)
drDonald@unitedspinecentre.com
www.unitedspinecentre.com
Dr. John Feeney
United Spine Centre,LLC
835 Pulaski Hwy.
Bear, De. 19701
(302) 328-0200
(302) 328-3289 (Fax)
drJohn@unitedspinecentre.com
www.unitedspinecentre.com
Dr. Karen Feeney
1201 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, De 19809
(302) 798-7033
(302) 798-7216 (Fax)
chirofeeney@yahoo.com
Dr. Sean P. Feeney
Physicians Plus Spine and Rehab Center, LLC
1106 Pulaski Hwy.
Bear, De. 19701
(302) 300-1111
(302) 257-5628 (Fax)
drSean@SpineandRehabCenter.com
www.SpineandRehabCenter.com
Dr. James Ferraro



(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Ross Fialkov
Hockessin Chiropractic Centre
724 Yorklyn rd./Suite 150
Hockessin, De 19707
rossfialkov@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Francis
1800 Naaman's Rd.
Suite 1
Wilmington, DE 19810
(302) 475-3200
(302) 475-2516 (Fax)
dr.mf79@yahoo.com
Dr. Tiffany Garcia
One Centurian Drive
Suite 305
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 633-6335
tgarcia@firststatehealth.com

Dr. Michael Gondolfo
230 Beiser Blvd.
Suite 101
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 730-1101
(302) 730-1103 (Fax)
gondolfo@comcast.net
www.comp-chiro.com
Dr. Lauren Hitchens


(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Debra Hobbs


(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Kristina Hollstein
1101 Twin C Lane
Suite 201
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 892-9355
(302) 892-3494 (Fax)
www.DiamondStateChiropractic.com
Dr. Keith Hopkins
1507 Middleford Rd
Seaford De, 19973
(302) 536-7625
khopkins@cfl.rr.com
Dr. Randal L. Horsley
28253 DuPont Blvd., Suite 1
Millsboro, DE 19966-1223
(302) 934-7350
(302) 934-7319 (Fax)
drh@mywellnessjunction.com
Dr. Joseph Irwin
2100 Philadelphia Pike
Claymont, DE 19703
(302) 798-1587
(302) 798-4441 (Fax)
DrJIrwin@comcast.net
Dr. Steven Karp


(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Rebecca Keeley
87B Omega Dr
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 733-0980
(302) 733-7495 (Fax)
becky_keeley@yahoo.com
Dr. Kelly Keener
375 Mullet Run St.
Milford, DE 19963
drkeener@atlanticchiropractic.net
Dr. Michael Kelman
3722 Old Capitol Trail
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 998-2060
(302) 998-6065 (Fax)
www.KelmanChiropractic.com
Dr. Jodie Kifer


(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Shavneet Kler
Diamond State Chiropractic
1101 Twin C Lane. Suite 201.
Newark,DE. 19713
(302) 892-9355
(302) 892-3494 (Fax)
drklerchiro@gmail.com
www.DiamondStateChiropractic.com
Dr. Suzanne Kloud


(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Len Kostow
1614 N. Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 656-7179
(302) 656-2727 (Fax)
lenkostow@earthlink.net
www.kostowchiro.com
Dr. Chad Laurence
7503-A Lancaster Pike
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 234-1115
(302) 234-6661 (Fax)
drchad@correctivechiro.net
www.correctivechiro.net
Dr. Michael Lodes



(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. David Long
1607 Middleford Road
Seaford, DE 19973-3617
(302) 629-4710
chiro1607@aol.com
Dr. Marjorie Mackenzie-Jesse
830 Walker Road
Suite 11-1
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 730-8848
(302) 730-8846 (Fax)
maaacbeth@aol.com
Dr. Adam Maday





Dr. John Mahoney II
202 Lantana Drive
Hockessin, DE 19707-8805
(302) 239-1600
(302) 239-1919 (Fax)
JMahoney@FirstStateHealth.com
Dr. Eric Marks
12 A Glendale Plaza
1158 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 365-5470
(302) 365-6167 (Fax)
drmarks@purewellchiro.com
www.purewellchiro.com
Dr. Kevin McDermott
12 Fox Run Shopping Center
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 836-6150
(302) 836-6294 (Fax)
delawaredocs@aol.com
Dr. Richard McKay
F-54 Omega Drive
Newark, DE 19713-2062
(302) 368-1300
(302) 368-1695 (Fax)
RMckay6807@aol.com
Dr. Bradley J. Meier
202 Lantana Drive
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 239-1600
BMeier@FirstStateHealth.com
Dr. Gary Morgan
907 North DuPont Highway
Suite 103
Milford, DE 19963
(302) 424-2480
(302) 424-2481 (Fax)
gbmchiro@aol.com
gbmorganchiropractic.chiroweb.com
Dr. Jack Norsworthy
1305 Kirkwood Hwy
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 994-6575
drjack@newlifespinal.com
www.newlifespinalcarecenters.com
Dr. Jill Pagliei


(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Raymond Polaski
430 People's Plaza
Newark, DE 19702
(302) 836-8099
(302) 836-2881 (Fax)
PolaskiFamilyChiro@verizon.net
www.polaskifamilychiro.com
Dr. David Pyne
18977 Munchy Branch Road
Suite #3
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
(302) 212-5096
(302) 212-5207 (Fax)

Dr. John Rees


(302)
(302) (Fax)


Dr. Joelle Renaud


(302)

Dr. Megan Richardson


(302)

Dr. Todd Richardson
708 Ash Blvd
Middletown, DE 19709
(302) 449-0149
Toddopie@aol.com
Dr. Andrew W. Riddle
Atlantic Chiropractic Associates, PA
375 Mullet Run Street
Milford, DE 19963
(302) 422-3100
drariddle@atlanticchiropractic.net
www.atlanticchiropractic.net
Dr. Shaun Rinow
F-54 Omega Dr
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 368-1300
(302) 3680-1695 (Fax)
www.advancedback.com
Dr. Joy Roberts
907 S. College Ave.
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 368-0124
(302) 368-0183 (Fax)
renuchiro@verizon.net
Dr. Patrick Roberts
280 E. Main Street, Suite 111
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 737-8667
(302) 737-8667 (Fax)
pjrjrdc@msn.com
Dr. Scott Rosenthal
507 South Maryland Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19804
(302) 999-0633
(302) 999-9826 (Fax)
drrosenthal@yahoo.com
www.RosenthalChiropractic.com
Dr. Ronald Saggese



(302)

Dr. Chris Schellinger
C-Schell Spine Specialists Inc.
1169 Walker Rd.
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 736-1223
cschell1223@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Schierl



(302)

Dr. Scott Schreiber
2600 Glasgow Avenue
Suite 210
Newark, DE 19702
(302) 832-8894
scottdedc@gmail.com
Dr. George Schreppler
892 South DuPont Highway
Smyrna, DE 19977
(302) 653-5525
(302) 653-7010 (Fax)
gschrepp@aol.com
Dr. Tyler Schwartz
12 A Glendale Plaza
1158 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 365-5470
(302) 365-6167 (Fax)
drschwartz@purewellchiro.com
www.purewellchiro.com
Dr. James W. Sheehan
4633 Ogletown Stanton Road
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 737-1085
drJSheehan@comcast.net
www.glasgowmed.com
Dr. Debbie Skjaveland
1101 Twin C Lane
Suite 201
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 892-9355
www.DiamondStateChiropractic.com
Dr. Eric Skocik
Skocik Chiropractic
1111A South Governors Ave
Dover, Delaware 19904
(302) 734-BACK
(302) 734-2227 (fax)
www.doverchiro.com
drskocik@gmail.com
Dr. Mimi Skocik
Skocik Chiropractic
1111A South Governors Ave
Dover, Delaware 19904
(302) 734-BACK
(302) 734-2227 (fax)
www.doverchiro.com
drskocik@gmail.com
Dr. Robert South
1450 Kirkwood Highway
Shoppes of Red Mill
Suite 103
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 998-2927
www.PikeCreekChiro.com
DrSouth@PikeCreekChiro.com
Dr. Nicole Stoessel
2600 Glasgow Ave. Suite 124,
Newark, DE 19702
(302) 332-3312
(302) 340-7444 FAX
www.drnicolestoessel.com
dr.nicole@comcast.net
Dr. Anna Story
726 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 427-2990
(302) 427-2994 (FAX)
astory03@yahoo.com
Dr. Arthur Travis
1911 Foulk Road
Wilmington, DE 19810
(302) 475-1267
(302) 475-7751 (Fax)
www.travischiropractic.com
Dr. Michael Triglia
26685 Sussex Highway
Seaford, DE 19973-8525
(302) 629-4344
(302) 629-4646 (Fax)
ISOGHQ@aol.com
Dr. Joseph Vincent


(302)
(302)

Dr. Jeffrey West
19a Haines St.
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 525-4343
(302) 266-0450 (Fax)
dr.west@betrulywell.com
www.betrulywell.com
Dr. Tara L. Whelan
421 New London Road
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 369-2940
(302) 369-2949 (Fax)
DrWhelan@BlueHenChiro.com
www.bluehenchiro.com
Dr. Kevin Wayne Wilkins


(302)
(302) (Fax)

Dr. Gregory T. Yacucci
105 Penn Mart Shopping Center
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 328-1444
(302) 328-1952 (Fax)
DrYacucci@verizon.net
Dr. Greg Zweiacher
Zweiacher Chiropractic
Smyrna Health & Wellness Center
100 S. Main Street
Suite 204
Smyrna, DE 19977
(302) 653-1188
(302) 653-1182 (Fax)
drzweiacher@verizon.net